Chris Lyons DJ

Multiverse 36

Cover of Multiverse 36
Multiverse 36
Cover of Multiverse 36


1. Pink Cat Empire - Unity (Original Mix)
2. Adam Kaase - Breeze (Original Mix)
3. DJ Andy de Gage - Darkfall (Elements3 & H3ndrik Remix)
4. Edvard Hunger - Maybe in the Next Time (Original Mix)
5. Redspace, GarryG - We Can (Uncles Music)
6. Glenn Molloy, Ross Geldart - Elements
7. Jay Newman - Void (Original Mix)
8. Redspace, ISMAIL.M - Robot Man
9. Enertia-sound, Ross Geldart - Photons Get Trapped (Liam Sieker Remix) (INU)
10. Anton MAKe - Noju Law (Original Mix)
11. Pollux feat. Alain Faber - Pulse (Extended Mix)
12. Plemax - Siberia (Original Mix)
13. Chris Drifter - Future Light (Original Mix)

Part of: Multiverse

Thanks labels: Blondie Records, Gate Recordings, Vorwarts Musik, Abstract Space Records, Redspace, Layer Caked Records, Blessed Cross Records

Cover picture: Instagram apex.tee (see all credits)

Related Stuff


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top