Chris Lyons DJ

Multiverse 42

Cover of Multiverse 42
Multiverse 42
Cover of Multiverse 42


1. Diskette - Golden Days, Silver Nights
2. Kamilo Sanclemente - Ice Castle (Gav Easby Remix)
3. ELECGROUND - Cosmonaut (Fernando Olaya Remix)
4. Deepinity - Cruise Control (Original Mix)
5. Redspace, IAM LILITH, Cafe De Anatolia - Tribal
6. Kasdeya - Colours in the Dark (Jaskyne Remix)
7. Chris Drifter & MB Project - For Years (Original Mix)
8. jUjU (SE) - Human Scales (Dimitris Palikaris Remix)
9. Alex007 & Yuri Yavorovskiy - Time (Original Mix)
10. Redspace, ISMAIL.M - Soul Of India
11. Bootmasters & Visioneight - Illusions & Lies (Extended)
12. Fernando Olaya - Satet (Nick Lewis `Khnum' Remix)
13. Redspace - Day Dream

Part of: Multiverse

Thanks labels: Road Story Records, inU, Ekabeat Music, Zephyr Music, INU Musika, Uncles Music, Camel, Inception, Neostatics Sounds, Bubble Music Media

Cover picture: Instagram mindfull0 (see all credits)

Related Stuff


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top