Chris Lyons DJ

Multiverse 32

Cover of Multiverse 32
Multiverse 32
Cover of Multiverse 32


1. Dajals, Redspace - Dark (Uncles Music)
2. Hendriik - Halo (Orange Reactor Remix)
3. Pollux - Trigger (Alpha Gem Mix)
4. Dylan Deck - Are You Lost (CARLO MT Remix)
5. Redspace, IAM LILITH - Witches
6. Alejandro R - Trisquel (Lee Jordan Remix)
7. Slash Eleven - Abendrot (Original Mix)
8. Gareth Stones - Raindrops (Original Mix)
9. Redspace - Kaleidoscope (Somatique)
10. Rexton - 21
11. Dmitry Kostyuchenko - Aoraki (Original Mix)
12. Gruv42 - We Will Be All Right

Part of: Multiverse

Thanks labels: Uncles Music, INU, Castor Recordings, Abstract Space Records, VSA Recordings, Layer Caked Recordings, Vorwarts Musik, Somatique, Unbelievable Music, NuHouse, Neostatics Sounds

Cover photo: Instagram mitchellpettigrew (see all credits)

Related Music


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top