Chris Lyons DJ

Connections 31

Cover of Connections 31
Connections 31
Cover of Connections 31


1. Lenz - Still I Rise (Instrumental Mix)
2. Eric Olivier Mario - Just a Dream (Original Mix)
3. Daniel Slam - Stronger Now (Dub Mix)
4. Dave Moyle - New Horizons (Extended mix)
5. Marcel Vautier - Vlieland (DenBray Remix)
6. Tundra, Reoralin Division - Karma (Original Mix)
7. JOAH - Root Access (DeeAnork Remix)
8. Chris Lyons DJ - Amour (Extended Mix)
9. Nipika - Tierra del Fuego (PoLYED Remix)
10. DJ Jace - Frequency of Love
11. Skua and Cosmaks - Mirage (Nipika Remix)
12. Yasin Guven & Cloudcage - Without You (Original mix)
13. Wavelounger - Sailing Away (Numedian Remix)
14. Alexxon - Waves (Extended mix)

Part of: Connections

Thanks labels: Synth Collective, Colour and Pitch, KHB Music, Neostatics Sounds, Summer Melody, Reoralin Records, Soundserfing Records, FGA

Cover picture: Instagram wow._graphics (see all credits)

Related Music


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top