Chris Lyons DJ

Connections 30

Cover of Connections 30
Connections 30
Cover of Connections 30

The sweetest way to kick off this new year 2023! All new releases.


1. Alpha Frequency - Epic Skies (Original Mix)
2. Cosmaks & Aria Deep x Jan Martin - We Feel It (Extended Dub Mix)
3. Nipika - Soft Sand (Original mix)
4. JOAH - Root Access (Josiah1 Remix)
5. Mark & Lukas - Bring Me Back To My Childhood (Original mix)
6. Mark Moncrieff - Can't Forget (Vocal Mix)
7. Nipika - Take My Hand (Original mix)
8. Chris Drifter & MB Project - Your Life (Dub Mix)
9. Paul Solari - Sunflower (Original Mix)
10. Lumidelic - Good Old Days (Cosmaks Remix)
11. Darius - The Soulmate (Original Mix)

Part of: Connections

Thanks labels: NuHouse, Synth Collective, Summer Melody, SoulArt Recordings

Cover picture: Instagram mindfull0 (see all credits)

Related Stuff


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top