Chris Lyons DJ

Connections 28

Cover of Connections 28
Connections 28
Cover of Connections 28


1. Cosmaks & Aria Deep x Jan Martin - We Feel It (Extended Mix)
2. Daniel Corner - Something About Us (Original Mix)
3. Tristan Armes - Only Now (Original mix)
4. E_Z - Better Than Nothing (Original Mix)
5. Mark Moncrieff - Can't Forget (Dub Mix)
6. Melchi - Boy
7. Alexxon - Everlasting Summer (Original mix)
8. FOBY & Giangi Cappai - Inside You
9. Caira - Loneliness (Original Mix)
10. Solar Sound - Close To You (Original Mix)
11. Edvard Hunger - This is true (Original Mix)
12. Yasin Guven - The Adventure (Original mix)
13. Melchi - Pure Love (Extended Vocal Mix)

Part of: Connections

Thanks labels: Synth Collective, Summer Melody, Sunset Horizon, Nu House, Blessed Cross Records, Gert Records, Abstract Space Records

Cover photo: Instagram mitchellpettigrew (see all credits)

Related Music


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top