Chris Lyons DJ

Multiverse 08

Cover of Multiverse 08
Multiverse 08
Cover of Multiverse 08

Multiverse: fresh, top-class progressive house, exploring new sound sensations. This one opens with my most recent release. Enjoy!
Thanks to labels for promos: Ekabeat Music, Redspace, Zephyr Music, Neostatics Sounds, Fresco, Duenia, Layer Caked Records, Out.Let, Techno Vinyl Records, Abstract Space Records.


1. Chris Lyons DJ - Amour (Extended Mix)
2. KSTP - Slave
3. Redspace & Eleene - Lathima (BEYOND THE MOON)
4. Fille V feat. Mathi - 'T Wonder Is Geschied (Original Mix)
5. Blue Amazon · Enrico Ponti · Gav Easby - Shazz (Gav Easby Remix)
6. rAin (MU) - Derailed (No One Name Remix)
7. Kay-D - Enchanted Planet (Stan Seba Remix)
8. Adam Kaase - Mysteria (Original Mix)
9. Kooku - Evolver (Don Longton Remix)
10. Esco89 - Land Of Dreams (Original Mix)
11. Nosh & SJ feat. Abji George - Imagination (Deepness Remix)

Part of: Multiverse

Cover picture: Instagram xennontunes (see all credits)

Related Music


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top