Chris Lyons DJ

Multiverse 05

Cover of Multiverse 05
Multiverse 05
Cover of Multiverse 05

Multiverse is fresh progressive house. This is episode #5.


1. Adam Kaase - Crusade (Original Mix) [Fresco]
2. Alex Clap - Metropolis (Original Mix) [Duenia]
3. Dj Orso - Rite (Original Mix)
4. NeoTraffic - Soft Clouds (Yuriy From Russia Dub Remix) [Ekabeat Music]
5. rAin (MU) - Damaged (Kenshi Kamaro Remix) [Ekabeat Music]
6. Movement Machina - Still Think of You [Out.Let]
7. Hansgod - Humic State (Original Mix) [Abstract Space Records]
8. EDLands - Midnight flight (Markus Swarz Remix) [Zephyr Music]
9. Markus Swarz - Geister (Original Mix) [Zephyr Music]
10. Havour - Lumicity [Neostatics Sounds]
11. Redspace & Lluis Ribalta & Eleene - Aziza [Area Verde]

Part of: Multiverse

Cover photo: Instagram impeccable.places (see all credits)

Related Music


For any question, reach out to me and I will get back to you shortly.

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top